PAHS Additional Summer Work

PAHS Additional Summer Work
Posted on 06/16/2020
PAHS Summer WorkSummer Assignments 2020










AP Biology

Assignments posted on Canvas
Please contact Ms. Santry if you have any questions santrym@pasd.com 

AP Chemistry

AP Chemistry Assignment
Please contact Ms. Davies if you have any questions: daviesk@pasd.com

AP Environmental Science

Below is the join code for the course:
https://phoenixville.instructure.com/enroll/LYL7JH  
Please contact Mr. Phipps with any questions: phippsj@pasd.com 
“While nothing is due till end of first week of school, you should not wait until then to complete it...or you will be sad.” – Mr. Phipps

AP English Literature and Composition
AP English Literature and Composition Assignment
Please contact Mr. LaLuna if you have any questions:
lalunag@pasd.com

AP European History

AP European History Assignment
Please contact Mrs. Kabatt if you have any questions: kabattm@pasd.com

AP French
AP French Assignment
Please contact Ms. Gasbara is you have any questions: gasbarav@pasd.com

AP Government
AP Government Assignment
Please contact Mrs. Kabatt if you have any questions: kabattm@pasd.com

AP Latin

Required reading: 
The Aeneid, Virgil (David West translation)
Please contact Ms. Quinn if you have any questions: quinnm@pasd.com

AP Macroeconomics/AP Microeconomics
Assignments posted on Canvas
Please contact Mrs. Kabatt if you have any questions: kabattm@pasd.com

AP Physics 1 and C

Material will be posted to Canvas in early July. 
Please contact Mr. Jennings if you have any questions: jenningsg@pasd.com 

AP Psychology

Assignments posted on Canvas
Please contact Mrs. Kabatt if you have any questions: kabattm@pasd.com

AP Seminar
AP Seminar Assignment
Please contact Ms. Waltz if you have any questions: waltzs@pasd.com 

AP US History

Assignments posted on Canvas
Please contact Mr. Varady if you have any questions: varadym@pasd.com 

Honors Chemistry

Assignments posted on Canvas
Please contact Mr. Winters or Mrs. Cordingley if you have any questions: wintersj@pasd.com; cordingleyj@pasd.com

French 3

French 3 Assignment
Please contact Ms. Gasbara if you have any questions: gasbarav@pasd.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.